More

Castletown Golf Club

All Men Ladies Seniors Juniors

Previous
2018 Next
June 2018 Diary of Events
Friday 1st11:00 - 12:30Newsagents Society Booking
Friday 13:00 - 18:00MEGS Society Booking
Saturday 2nd07:04 - 16:00SMP Partners Monthly Medal (Qualifier) Saturday 2nd June 2018
Sunday 3rd07:04 - 14:56Mixed 18 hole Stableford (Qualifier) Sunday 3rd June 2018
Monday 4th    
Tuesday 5th    
Wednesday 6th07:04 - 15:52Open Midweeker Mixed 18 hole Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 6th June 2018
Thursday 7th    
Friday 8th    
Saturday 9th06:56 - 13:44CGC 4 Man Texas Scramble (10% combined handicap) Saturday 9th June 2018
Saturday 12:45 - 18:30IOM Mens vs. Ladies Teams
Sunday 10th07:04 - 12:56Mixed Individual Medal/Challenge Cup (Qualifier) Sunday 10th June 2018
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00Phil Robbins visiting group
Monday 11th13:00 - 18:00Phil Robbins visiting group
Monday 17:00 - 18:00Men Match at home to Rowany (Men's Scratch League 2018)
Tuesday 12th    
Wednesday 13th07:04 - 14:00Midweeker Individual Medal (Qualifier) Wednesday 13th June 2018
Thursday 14th    
Friday 15th08:00 - 14:00IOM Newspapers Golf Day
Saturday 16th07:04 - 14:56Open Individual Stableford (Qualifier) Saturday 16th June 2018
Sunday 17th07:04 - 16:00Mixed Individual Stableford (Qualifier) Sunday 17th June 2018
Monday 18th17:00 - 18:00Men Match away to Port St. Mary (Men's Scratch League 2018)
Tuesday 19th    
Wednesday 20th08:08 - 18:08The R&A 9 Hole Championship 2018
Thursday 21st    
Friday 22ndNations Cup
Friday 11:04 - 20:00Nations Cup
Saturday 23rd07:04 - 14:48President's Day Individual Stableford (Qualifier) Saturday 23rd June 2018
Sunday 24th07:36 - 15:28Ladies Open Invitation Day Sunday 24th June 2018
Monday 25th17:00 - 18:00Men Match away to Douglas (Men's Scratch League 2018)
Tuesday 26th    
Wednesday 27th07:04 - 18:00Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 27th June 2018
Wednesday 10:30 - 10:45Worsley Golf Tour Group
Thursday 28th10:00 - 10:40IOMGH Booking
Friday 29th    
Saturday 30th07:04 - 16:00CGC Individual Stableford (Qualifier) Saturday 30th June 2018
Previous
2018 Next




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.