More

Castletown Golf Club

Recent CompetitionsDateWinner
Autumn Half-term Junior Open 18 holes Thursday 1st NovemberTom Cain
Mixed Midweeker 9 hole (1-9) Stableford Wednesday 31st October 2018 Wednesday 31st OctoberKevin Madin
Bessie Cain Rosebowl Wednesday 10th October 2018 Wednesday 10th OctoberLynne McMenemy
Open Midweeker Men's Better Ball (pairs) Wednesday 10th October 2018 Wednesday 10th OctoberKevin Amphlett & Steve McGowan
Open Mixed 9 hole Stableford (1-9) Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Wednesday 3rd OctoberJulian Brindle
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 26th September 2018 Wednesday 26th SeptemberLouna Vermeulen
Mixed Stableford/Captains Cup (Ladies Trophy) (Qualifier) Wednesday 12th September 2018 Wednesday 12th SeptemberTami James
Castletown Junior Open HCP 37 & above girls, 29 & above boys Sunday 9th SeptemberTheo Kiernan
The Telegraph Vitality Junior Golf Championship 2018 HCP max 36 for girls & 28 for boys Sunday 9th SeptemberTom Cain*
Flower Power, Individual Stableford shotgun 9.30am with Presentation at 2 pm Wednesday 5th SeptemberChristine Russell
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Wednesday 29th AugustLewis Howland
Open Bank Holiday Family Pairs Scramble Monday 27th August 2018 Monday 27th AugustChris Reynolds & Mark Reynolds
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Wednesday 22nd AugustGraham Cannell
Open Mixed Bogey (Qualifier) Wednesday 15th August 2018 Wednesday 15th AugustJane Holt
Mixed Medal/Centenary Cup (Ladies Trophy) (Qualifier) Wednesday 8th August 2018 Wednesday 8th AugustAdam Holt
Flower Power 9 Hole Open 4BBB (non-qualifier) Wednesday 1st August 2018 Wednesday 1st AugustAlison Beech & Claire Walker
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 25th July 2018 Wednesday 25th JulySara Brindle
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 18th July 2018 Wednesday 18th JulyElizabeth Stirling
Midweeker Medal (Mixed) Wednesday 11 th July 2018 Wednesday 11th JulySimon Murray
CGC Open Golf Weekend 4BBB (Pairs) Stableford Sunday 8th July 2018 Sunday 8th JulyHeather Skinner & Elizabeth Stirling

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Choose year: 2016 | 2017 | 2018 |

Upcoming Competitions



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.