More

Castletown Golf Club

Recent CompetitionsDateWinner
Open Mixed Bogey (Qualifier) Wednesday 15th August 2018 Wednesday 15th AugustJane Holt
Mixed Medal/Centenary Cup (Ladies Trophy) (Qualifier) Wednesday 8th August 2018 Wednesday 8th AugustAdam Holt
Flower Power 9 Hole Open 4BBB (non-qualifier) Wednesday 1st August 2018 Wednesday 1st AugustAlison Beech & Claire Walker
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 25th July 2018 Wednesday 25th JulySara Brindle
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 18th July 2018 Wednesday 18th JulyElizabeth Stirling
Midweeker Medal (Mixed) Wednesday 11 th July 2018 Wednesday 11th JulySimon Murray
CGC Open Golf Weekend 4BBB (Pairs) Stableford Sunday 8th July 2018 Sunday 8th JulyHeather Skinner & Elizabeth Stirling
CGC Open Golf Weekend - Capital International Castletown Cup Saturday 7th July 2018 Saturday 7th JulyDavid Allan
CGC Open Golf Weekend - Mixed Individual Stableford (Qualifier) Friday 6th July 2018 Friday 6th JulyGeorge McArdle
CGC Open Weekend - AM-AM (2 from 4) Stableford Thursday 5th July 2018 Thursday 5th JulySara Brindle, Jackie Fisher, Joanna McGarry, Claire McGuinness
Flower Power 9 Hole Open 4BBB (non-qualifier) Wednesday 4th July 2018 Wednesday 4th JulyElizabeth Stirling & Olga Whamond
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 27th June 2018 Wednesday 27th JuneAndrew Lagden
The R&A 9 Hole Championship 2018 Wednesday 20th JuneNigel Gregg
Open Individual Stableford (Qualifier) Saturday 16th June 2018 Saturday 16th JuneDavid Laughlin
Midweeker Individual Medal (Qualifier) Wednesday 13th June 2018 Wednesday 13th JuneTami James
Open Midweeker Mixed 18 hole Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 6th June 2018 Wednesday 6th JuneJane Holt*
Flower Power 9 Hole Open Individual Stableford (non-qualifier) Wednesday 30th May 2018 Wednesday 30th MayJane Holt*
Open Midweeker Mixed Stableford/Stephen Trophy (Qualifier) Wednesday 23rd May 2018 Wednesday 23rd MayJuan Costain
Open Midweeker Mixed 18 hole Stableford (Qualifier) Wednesday 16th May 2018 Wednesday 16th MayGemma Wild
Flower Power 9 Hole Open Individual Stableford (non-qualifier) Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Wednesday 2nd MayDavid Matthews

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Choose year: 2016 | 2017 | 2018 |

Upcoming Competitions



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.