Castletown Golf Club

Entrant List for Good Friday Open Individual Stableford Friday 19th April 2019

62 players have been signed up for this competition as of 3:50 AM Thursday 18th July

Keith Bernard (15c)
Stephen Berry (5c)
Stuart Butler (18c)
Chris Campbell (20c)
Chris Cannell (King Edward Bay Golf Club)
Graham Cannell (11c)
Michael Charmer (1c)
Dylan Coady (8c)
Jonathan Corke (0c)
Juan Costain (5c)
Jamie Delaney (King Edward Bay Golf Club)
Andrew Dent (12c)
Mair Gardner (Peel Golf Club)
Robert Gardner (Peel Golf Club)
Andrew Gerrard (6c)
Mark Grace (16c)
Rachel Grace (54c)
Nigel Gregg (12c)
Steph Gregg (23c)
Adam Holt (25c)
Alex Holt (18c)
Jane Holt (18c)
Mike Horsthuis (8c)
Michael J Kelly (Peel Golf Club)
Tom Kennaugh (Rowany Golf Club)
Andrew Lagden (7c)
David Laughlin (21c)
William Laughlin (13c)
Gaynor Lees (12c)
Jeffrey Magee (16c)
Damian McGuinness (12c)
Guy McGuinness (30c)
David Murray (Douglas Golf Club)
Finlo Neale (Rowany Golf Club)
Rory Neale (Rowany Golf Club)
Toby Neale (Rowany Golf Club)
John Newson (7c)
Rick ODonnell (23c)
Dave Quayle (3c)
Iain Quine (6c)
Robert Quine (20c)
Bronwen Raatgever (28c)
Roger Raatgever (11c)
Paul Russett (38c)
Andy Saunders (14c)
Andy Sharpe (14c)
Lynda Simpson (5c)
Dawn Sissons (39c)
Laurence Skelly (Rowany Golf Club)
Benjamin Skelton (King Edward Bay Golf Club)
Samuel Skelton (5c)
Geoffrey Sugden (25c)
Paul Sugden (28c)
Jon Wagstaffe (12c)
Andrew Walker (16c)
Claire Walker (32c)
Mark Walker (12c)
Gemma Wild (30c)
Jonathan Wild (14c)
Simon Wosser (Douglas Golf Club)
Martin Young (6c)
Steve Zybert (12c)

Back to Good Friday Open Individual Stableford Friday 19th April 2019

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.