Castletown Golf Club

Capital International Castletown Cup (Men) in conjunction with IOMG OOM Series Saturday 18th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019, White Tees, Castletown Links

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

Results - SeniorGross [click for Nett]CSS 72 (Visitors 72)
1st Mike Horsthuis(9) 75
2nd D W Kinrade(5)  Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man)76
3rd Keith W Ward(4)  Mount Murray Golf Club76
4th Gary Ashe(4)  Douglas Golf Club77
5th Simon Murray(5) 77
6th Guy Pickard(5) 78
7th Tam Dick(5)  Douglas Golf Club79
8th Richard Creamore(8) 80
9th Chris Howland(7) 80
10th Bryan McMahon(9) 80
11th Samuel Skelton(5) 81
12th Phil Hassall(8)  Peel Golf Club82
13th Michael Pigott(5)  Mount Murray Golf Club84
14th Lee Coxon(12) 84
15th Brian Bodell(6) 85
16th Stephen Jeffers(3) 85
17th Andy Sharpe(18) 85
18th Keith Featherstone(15) 86
19th Peter Thomas(8) 86
20th John Byrne(11) 86
21st Anderson Whamond(16) 87
22nd Francis Thoday(13) 88
23rd Adrian Copley(10) 88
24th David Allan(11) 88
25th Sean O'Connell(9)  Mount Murray Golf Club89
26th Duncan Donald(14) 89
27th Robert Taylor(17) 89
28th Paul Cox(14) 90
29th Foley Gort(4) 90
30th William Laughlin(13) 91
31st Peter Miller(15) 91
32nd Nigel Kermode(15)  Ramsey Golf Club (Isle of Man)93
33rd Dennis Moore(9) 93
34th Alan Bath(19) 93
35th Terence Cassidy(13) 93
36th Peter Purcell(14) 94
37th Stuart Butler(19) 96
38th Gerry Ganly(14) 96
39th Kyle McConnell(12) 96
40th Alan Harding(15) 96
41st Jeffrey Magee(16) 99
42nd Tim Callow(20) 99
43rd Richard Connolly(18) 99
44th Anthony Hopkins(21) 99
45th David Campbell(18) 100
46th Keith Bernard(19) 101
47th David Creane(21) 102
48th Christopher Dunn(17) NR
49th Robert Quine(20) NR
50th John Lee(18) NR
51st David Bell(23) NR
52nd Anthony Gawne(17) NR
53rd Peter McKenna(22) NR
54th Chris Westerman(18) NR
55th John Dean(25) NR
56th Nigel Gregg(12) NR
57th Geoffrey Sugden(25) NR
58th Richard Wild(20) NR
59th Terry Mackay(28) NR
60th Robert Adcock(29) NR
61st Kevin Madin(25) NR
62nd Graham Cannell(11) NR
N/A Chris E Kneen(7) NR
64th Les Doherty(26) DQNO CARD RETURNED
65th Martin Southgate(20) DQNO CARD RETURNED
66th Mike Pinson(25) DQNO CARD RETURNED
67th Jimmy Kelly(14) DQNO CARD RETURNED
68th George McArdle(13) DQNO CARD RETURNED

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.